Try Our New BETA Version
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: (collection:electrosound-moscow OR mediatype:electrosound-moscow) AND -mediatype:collection
[audio]" least" - The Final Compilation of ElectroSound Netlabel
50 selected tunes from 2005 till 2011 from 2H Company, 5-40am, 30[eks], Abstract Motion, Ainm, Ambidextrous, Astrowind, Au7um, Bezmenia, Blondin, BTB, CD-R, CellarDoor, Dunaewsky 69, Dyad, Elena Nikitaeva, EU, Fizzarum, Galya Chikiss, htrspltn, K.D. Expression, Katya Chehova, Koalips, Legobyte, Livelectro, Maguett, Maina, mb-ent, Milinal, Mirushum, Modul, Monokle, Morkva, moroza_knozova, Nikita Golyshev, Nitro, Normaa, NoThanx, Novel 23, Pavel Pronskiy, PLEE!, Polina Voronova, Prince Monaco, Rei...
Downloads: 1,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Various Artists - New Dots of a Certain Sound
ElectroSound continues the series of "...Dots" compilations with a ten-tracks journey into the sound of modern Russian electronics. Meet our old friends and the new ones!
Downloads: 1,026 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Various Artists - ElectroSound Classics
The compilation of classical tunes, published on ElectroSound netlabel since 2005 till 2008. Twenty Four pieces of russian (basically) electronics, ambient, techno, IDM and downtempo!
Downloads: 269
[audio]moroza_knozova — “Kommavangarde”
Episode 2 of ElectroSound podcast is a recording of liveset from Georgiy Stefanov (moroza_knozova), made for Kommavangarde exhibition.
Downloads: 107
[audio]DJ Soothe — “Netaudio Selection”
Episode 1 of ElectroSound podcast (mixed by Ilyas Mikanaev) with tracks from Russian artists only, published on netlabels or self-released. Tracklist: Slow - Just Said / Passage Mokhov - Tides of Clarity / Otium Midimode - Prism (moroza_knozova remix) / Raumklang Pixelord - equis part2 / self-released Tree, Bosier - Morning Simphony / Subwise Pompeya - Cheenese (Illuminated Faces remix) / self-released Elvis shot JFK - Wistful Exorcism / self-released Multy - Vita / Musickollekiv
Downloads: 89
[audio]Midimode — “Live at Avant Club”
Episode 3 of ElectroSound podcast is a recording of liveset from Midimode project, made during Desktop Robotix sessions at Avant Club Moscow (February 19, 2011).
Downloads: 119
[audio]Taiga - Re:Wireless
The new album of Denis Taiga from Saint-Petersburg is a collection of electro-dubstep, sampladelica with a fresh ethnic melodies.
Downloads: 831
[audio]PVA - Live at NCCA (Nizhniy Novgorod)
PVA is a new audio-visual project of Georgiy Stefanov (moroza_knozova), Alexander Ananyev (Sleepy Town Manufacture), Alexander Kozlovskiy and Vladislav Efimov. This record is the first liveset by PVA, appeared in Nizhniy Novgorod's National Centre for Contemporary Arts.
Downloads: 129
[audio]Yellow Blue Bus - "Thirdly EP"
The debut EP of Yellow Blue Bus project by Ilyas Mikanaev (feat. Xenia Mia) consists of six ambient/dub pieces of deep and melancholic mood at the beginning, but with something good at the end.
Downloads: 293
[audio]30[eks] - Thirty X
The new big album of Zahar Elin from Kazan combines the elements of almost all styles and directions of modern electronic music: sharp techno influences, electro grooves, deffused landscapes of dubstep with gentle downtempo and electo-pop.
Downloads: 8,590
[audio]DJ Soothe — “Another Netaudio Selection”
Episode 4 of ElectroSound podcast (mixed by Ilyas Mikanaev) is another selection of great underground tunes, made by independent Russian artists, as all music appeared in this mix is self-released only. Ambidextrous - Barrackuda / self-released The Dobro - The Earth is Crying / self-released ~▲†▲~ - Tangent Pile Wall / self-released 4 Position of Bruno - The Panic Attack of Young Mothers / self-released moroza_knozova - Tskoy Mil / self-released Milinal and Monokle - Any / self-released Un...
Downloads: 166
[audio]Various Artists - "The Compilation of Modern Sleeping"
We did it! A new collections of IDM, ambient and glitch tunes from talented Russian artists is a good way to fall asleep or to dream in summer daylight. You can also imagine a journey and fly to another world with deep sound of modern electronica... Or just to listen to a good music.
Downloads: 80,371
[audio]Tulo and I/Dex - Footpaths of Autumn
This album is the common work of sound designer from Belarus Vitaly Harmash (i/dex) and Kriipis Tulo (Tulo) from Latvia. It is a crystallization of sounds searches and findings, autumn sun, full of warm romantic waves. Music consist of all expressive charms of two electronic music composers and sound designers - Kriipis Tulo and I/Dex. These tunes bring to listeners the cooling breeze of Baltic sea and the freshness of bright and clear autumn sky...
Downloads: 2,409
[audio]Koalips - Where The Gravity Sleeps
Alex Saykov from Moscow/Russia is young and brand new talented musician on national IDM scene. Koalips' music combines different electronic elements, based on ambient, dub techno and intelligent experimental landscapes. Meet his full-length album, a journey into the deep!
Downloads: 2,147
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Related creators

Related mediatypes


Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)